Equipo

socio senior

Juan Eduardo Palma J.

Juan Eduardo Palma J.

Socio Senior

jpalma@palma.cl


VER MAS

socios

ANDRÉS BUDINICH V.

ANDRÉS BUDINICH V.

Socio

abudinich@palma.cl


VER MAS

FELIPE DÍAZ T.

FELIPE DÍAZ T.

Socio

fdiaztoro@palma.cl


VER MAS

Javier Edwards R.

Javier Edwards R.

Socio

jedwards@palma.cl


VER MAS

Paz Palma C.

Paz Palma C.

Socia

ppalma@palma.cl


VER MAS

Gabriel Palma C.

Gabriel Palma C.

Socio

gpalma@palma.cl


VER MAS

Juan Eduardo Palma C.

Juan Eduardo Palma C.

Socio

epalma@palma.cl


VER MAS

María Ester Paredes M.

María Ester Paredes M.

Socia

meparedes@palma.cl


VER MAS

Sergio Quesney S.

Sergio Quesney S.

Socio

squesney@palma.cl


VER MAS

Andrés Veszpremy S.

Andrés Veszpremy S.

Socio

aveszpremy@palma.cl


VER MAS

ASOCIADOS

Sebastián Ausin V.

Sebastián Ausin V.

Asociado

sausin@palma.cl


VER MAS

Constanza Bengoa T.

Constanza Bengoa T.

Asociada

cbengoa@palma.cl


VER MAS

Ann Bruggeman

Ann Bruggeman

Asociada Internacional

abruggeman@palma.cl


VER MAS

María Soledad Diharasarri L.

María Soledad Diharasarri L.

Asociada

mdiharasarri@palma.cl


VER MAS

CONSTANZA FREIRE C.

CONSTANZA FREIRE C.

Asociada

cfreire@palma.cl


VER MAS

JUAN JOSÉ GREZ G.

JUAN JOSÉ GREZ G.

Asociada

jgrez@palma.cl


VER MAS

Karla López V.

Karla López V.

Asociada

klopez@palma.cl


VER MAS

Ignacio Moreno P.

Ignacio Moreno P.

Asociado

imoreno@palma.cl


VER MAS

Daniela Necker D.

Daniela Necker D.

Asociada

dnecker@palma.cl


VER MAS

Alfredo Niklitschek D.

Alfredo Niklitschek D.

Asociado

aniklitschek@palma.cl


VER MAS

Juan Pablo Prüssing V.

Juan Pablo Prüssing V.

Asociado

jprussing@palma.cl


VER MAS

Víctor Andrés Riadi I.

Víctor Andrés Riadi I.

Asociado

vriadi@palma.cl


VER MAS

Nicolás Valenzuela P.

Nicolás Valenzuela P.

Asociado

nvalenzuela@palma.cl


VER MAS

Thomas Andrés Veszpremy G.

Thomas Andrés Veszpremy G.

Asociado

tveszpremy@palma.cl


VER MAS

ADMINISTRATIVOS

Jesús Díaz V.

Jesús Díaz V.

Procurador

jdiaz@palma.cl

 

Magdalena González

Magdalena González

Gerente General

mgonzalez@palma.cl

 

Jorge Cornejo L.

Jorge Cornejo L.

Coordinador Backoffice

jcornejo@palma.cl

 

Arturo Palma C.

Administrativo

apalma@palma.cl

 

Cecilia Gutiérrez Á.

Secretaria

recepcion@palma.cl

 

Claudia Martínez V.

Asistente de gerencia

cmartinez@palma.cl

 

Luis Acosta A.

Administrativo

lacosta@palma.cl

 

María Albornoz B.

Asistente de aseo y servicios

 

Max Garay P.

Administrativo

mgaray@palma.cl

 

Mónica Rosales M.

Secretaria

mrosales@palma.cl

 

Verónica Muñoz B.

Secretaria

secretaria2@palma.cl

 

Yesenia Galdames V.

Asistente de aseo y servicios