Equipo

socios

Juan Eduardo Palma Jara

Juan Eduardo Palma Jara

Socio

jpalma@palma.cl


VER MAS

ANDRÉS BUDINICH VILDÓSOLA

ANDRÉS BUDINICH VILDÓSOLA

Socio

abudinich@palma.cl


VER MAS

FELIPE DÍAZ TORO

FELIPE DÍAZ TORO

Socio

fdiaztoro@palma.cl


VER MAS

Javier Edwards Renard

Javier Edwards Renard

Socio

jedwards@palma.cl


VER MAS

Paz Palma Carrasco

Paz Palma Carrasco

Socia

ppalma@palma.cl


VER MAS

Gabriel Palma Cruzat

Gabriel Palma Cruzat

Socio

gpalma@palma.cl


VER MAS

Juan Eduardo Palma Cruzat

Juan Eduardo Palma Cruzat

Socio

epalma@palma.cl


VER MAS

María Ester Paredes Martínez

María Ester Paredes Martínez

Socia

meparedes@palma.cl


VER MAS

Sergio Quesney Swinburn

Sergio Quesney Swinburn

Socio

squesney@palma.cl


VER MAS

Andrés Veszpremy Schilling

Andrés Veszpremy Schilling

Socio

aveszpremy@palma.cl


VER MAS

ASOCIADOS

Sebastián Ausin Valenzuela

Sebastián Ausin Valenzuela

Asociado

sausin@palma.cl


VER MAS

Constanza Bengoa Trucco

Constanza Bengoa Trucco

Asociada

cbengoa@palma.cl


VER MAS

Ann Bruggeman

Ann Bruggeman

Asociada Internacional

abruggeman@palma.cl


VER MAS

María Soledad Diharasarri Lecanda

María Soledad Diharasarri Lecanda

Asociada

mdiharasarri@palma.cl


VER MAS

CONSTANZA FREIRE CASO

CONSTANZA FREIRE CASO

Asociada

cfreire@palma.cl


VER MAS

Karla López Venegas

Karla López Venegas

Asociada

klopez@palma.cl


VER MAS

Ignacio Moreno Prado

Ignacio Moreno Prado

Asociado

imoreno@palma.cl


VER MAS

Daniela Necker Díaz

Daniela Necker Díaz

Asociada

dnecker@palma.cl


VER MAS

Alfredo Niklitschek Dabiké

Alfredo Niklitschek Dabiké

Asociado

aniklitschek@palma.cl


VER MAS

Juan Pablo Prüssing Villagra

Juan Pablo Prüssing Villagra

Asociado

jprussing@palma.cl


VER MAS

Víctor Andrés Riadi Id

Víctor Andrés Riadi Id

Asociado

vriadi@palma.cl


VER MAS

María Paz Riesco Seefeldt

María Paz Riesco Seefeldt

Asociada

mpriesco@palma.cl


VER MAS

Nicolás Valenzuela Purcell

Nicolás Valenzuela Purcell

Asociado

nvalenzuela@palma.cl


VER MAS

Thomas Andrés Veszpremy Godoy

Thomas Andrés Veszpremy Godoy

Asociado

tveszpremy@palma.cl


VER MAS

ADMINISTRATIVOS

Jesús Díaz Villasante

Jesús Díaz Villasante

Procurador

jdiaz@palma.cl

Magdalena González

Magdalena González

Gerente General

mgonzalez@palma.cl

Jorge Cornejo León

Jorge Cornejo León

Coordinador Backoffice

jcornejo@palma.cl

Arturo Palma Cruzat

Administrativo

apalma@palma.cl

Cecilia Gutiérrez Álvarez

Secretaria

recepcion@palma.cl

Claudia Martínez Videla

Asistente de gerencia

cmartinez@palma.cl

Luis Acosta Arce

Administrativo

lacosta@palma.cl

María Albornoz Barrios

Asistente de aseo y servicios

Max Garay Poblete

Administrativo

mgaray@palma.cl

Mónica Rosales Muñoz

Secretaria

mrosales@palma.cl

Verónica Muñoz Bonet

Secretaria

secretaria2@palma.cl

Yesenia Galdames Vásquez

Asistente de aseo y servicios