Equipo

Senior Partner

Juan Eduardo Palma J.

Juan Eduardo Palma J.

Senior Partner

jpalma@palma.cl


see more

partners

ANDRÉS BUDINICH V.

ANDRÉS BUDINICH V.

Partner

abudinich@palma.cl


see more

FELIPE DÍAZ T.

FELIPE DÍAZ T.

Partner

fdiaztoro@palma.cl


see more

Javier Edwards R.

Javier Edwards R.

Partner

jedwards@palma.cl


see more

Paz Palma C.

Paz Palma C.

Partner

ppalma@palma.cl


see more

Gabriel Palma C.

Gabriel Palma C.

Partner

gpalma@palma.cl


see more

Juan Eduardo Palma C.

Juan Eduardo Palma C.

Partner

epalma@palma.cl


see more

María Ester Paredes M.

María Ester Paredes M.

Partner

meparedes@palma.cl


see more

Sergio Quesney S.

Sergio Quesney S.

Partner

squesney@palma.cl


see more

Andrés Veszpremy S.

Andrés Veszpremy S.

Partner

aveszpremy@palma.cl


see more

Associates

Sebastián Ausin V.

Sebastián Ausin V.

Associate

sausin@palma.cl


see more

Constanza Bengoa T.

Constanza Bengoa T.

Associate

cbengoa@palma.cl


see more

Ann Bruggeman

Ann Bruggeman

Associate

abruggeman@palma.cl


see more

María Soledad Diharasarri L.

María Soledad Diharasarri L.

Associate

mdiharasarri@palma.cl


see more

CONSTANZA FREIRE C.

CONSTANZA FREIRE C.

Associate

cfreire@palma.cl


see more

JUAN JOSÉ GREZ G.

JUAN JOSÉ GREZ G.

Associate

jgrez@palma.cl


see more

Karla López V.

Karla López V.

Associate

klopez@palma.cl


see more

Ignacio Moreno P.

Ignacio Moreno P.

Associate

imoreno@palma.cl


see more

Daniela Necker D.

Daniela Necker D.

Associate

dnecker@palma.cl


see more

Alfredo Niklitschek D.

Alfredo Niklitschek D.

Associate

aniklitschek@palma.cl


see more

Juan Pablo Prüssing V.

Juan Pablo Prüssing V.

Associate

jprussing@palma.cl


see more

Víctor Andrés Riadi I.

Víctor Andrés Riadi I.

Associate

vriadi@palma.cl


see more

Nicolás Valenzuela P.

Nicolás Valenzuela P.

Associate

nvalenzuela@palma.cl


see more

Thomas Andrés Veszpremy G.

Thomas Andrés Veszpremy G.

Associate

tveszpremy@palma.cl


see more

MARÍA VALENTINA WALKER A.

MARÍA VALENTINA WALKER A.

Associate

mwalker@palma.cl


see more

Paralegals

Carlos Fiedler A.

Carlos Fiedler A.

Procurador

cfiedler@palma.cl


Ignacio Cortés M.

Ignacio Cortés M.

Procurador Junior


Administrative Staff

Magdalena González

Magdalena González

General Manager

mgonzalez@palma.cl

 

Jorge Cornejo L.

Jorge Cornejo L.

Backoffice Coordinator

jcornejo@palma.cl

 

Arturo Palma C.

Administrative

apalma@palma.cl

 

Cecilia Gutiérrez Á.

Secretary

recepcion@palma.cl

 

Claudia Martínez V.

Management assistant

cmartinez@palma.cl

 

Luis Acosta A.

Administrative

lacosta@palma.cl

 

María Albornoz B.

Cleaning and Services assistant

 

Max Garay P.

Administrative

mgaray@palma.cl

 

Mónica Rosales M.

Secretary

mrosales@palma.cl

 

Verónica Muñoz B.

Secretary

secretaria2@palma.cl

 

Yesenia Galdames V.

Cleaning and Services assistant